Cancelling a Subscription

All about how to cancel your subscription and related details.
Written by Tanner
Updated 2 months ago

How to Cancel Your Subscription

To cancel an active subscription:

  1. Go to your My Account page
  2. In the Membership section, click the 'Manage' button
  3. From the following payment portal you can view your subscription details as well as cancel your subscription

What Happens When You Cancel

A few notes about what happens when you cancel your subscription:

  1. When you cancel your subscription, you're account will remain active until the final day of your current subscription plan and you will not be billed again.
  2. Once your final subscription period has passed, you will no longer have access to the premium content and features that come with an active subscription, however, your lesson progress, study stats, and all other data related to your account will remain intact so if you ever decide to subscribe again, you can pick up right where you left off. :)
Did this answer your question?